The Laser Beautique
Bedfordview


Tel: 011 615 3358
bedfordview@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Bedford Centre,
Shop U11A, Entrance 3,
Cnr Smith & Bradford Roads,
Bedfordview

The Laser Beautique
Fairmount


Tel: 011 485 5793
fairmount@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Genesis on Fairmount Shopping Centre, Shop B103, Entrance 2,
Cnr George Ave and Sandler Rd,
Fairmount

The Laser Beautique
Irene


Tel: 012 662 1174
irene@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Irene Village Mall,
Shop No. 182
Cnr Nellmapius & Van Ryneveld Drive, Irene, Centurion

The Laser Beautique
Morningside


Tel: 011 783 7851
morningside@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Morningside Shopping Center,
Shop U20E, (by Designinmotion Cycling Shop)
Cnr Outspan & Rivonia Rd
Sandton

The Laser Beautique
Northcliff


Tel: 011 476 5636
Northcliff@thelaserbeautique.co.za

L’Corro Shopping Centre
Shop 9 & 10
128 Weltevreden Road
Northcliff

The Laser Beautique
Rosebank


Tel: 011 447 7812
rosebank@thelaserbeautique.co.za

The Zone @ Rosebank, Phase 2
Shop FF13, (up escalators by Hamleys)
177 Oxford Road,
Rosebank

The Laser Beautique
Moreleta Park (Pretoria)


Tel: 012 997 1185 / 082 307 8463
woodlands@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Woodlands Boulevard
(Between Truworths & Cape Union Mart),

Cnr Garsfontein & DeVille Bois Mareuil Drive, Pretoria East

Chianti Beauty and Skincare


Tel:012 361 2570
pulani@icon.co.za

353 Elizabeth Grove,
Lynnwood,
Pretoria

The Laser Beautique
Menlyn Maine


Tel: 012 348 4468
menlyn@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Menlyn Maine Central Square,
Suite 08,
Cnr January Masilela Drive and
Aram, 
Menlyn

InSkin Beauty Clinic and Apilus Centre


Tel:081 772 5871
inskinbc@gmail.com

116 Kayburne Avenue,
Randpark Ridge

Hair Free


Tel: 230 242 5095
hair3laser@yahoo.com

City Laser Centre,
72 Desforges Street,
Port Louis,
Mauritius

JAWY Aesthetic Clinic


Tel: 012 662 1440 / 079 385 7366
skin@jawy.co.za

Ryneveld Corner Centre,
65 Van Ryneveld Avenue,
Centurion

Skin Smooth by Shaina Alexandrou


Tel: 011 465 7777
info@skinsmooth.co.za

Life Day Spa Fourways,
Design Quarter District,
2 Nicol Grove, Leslie Avenue East, Fourways

Senses Skin Body Soul


Tel: 082 682 3861

96 William Road,
Norwood,
Johannesburg

Laser Beautiful


Tel: 082 535 8686
Laserbeautiful3@gmail.com

Alberton,
Johannesburg

Dermalaser Medical Skin & Laser Clinic


Tel: 021 852 8709 / 021 852 7953
info@dermalaser.co.za

31 Bright Street,
Somerset West,
Cape Town

Aesthetic Lab


Tel: 061 501 6702
Bloemfontein@aestheticlab.co.za

27 Genl Dan Pienaar Drive,
Brandwag,
Bloemfontein

Laser Hair Removal Clinic Bloemfontein


Tel: 083 305 9704
sales@lhrinfo.co.za

17 Jan van Riebeeck str,
Dan Pienaar,
Bloemfontein

The Laser Beautique
Melrose


Tel: 010 020 6825
melrosearch@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Melrose Arch Shopping Mall,
Shop 59, Upper Level,
(Opposite Sorbet Man and Clicks)
Melrose Arch

The Laser Beautique
Woodlands (PTA)


Tel: 012 997 1185 / 082 307 8463
woodlands@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Woodlands Boulevard,
(Between Truworths & Cape Union Mart),
Cnr Garsfontein & DeVille Bois Mareuil Drive, Pretoria East

Basic Touch Health & Beauty Clinic


Tel: 021 557 1177
info@basictouch.co.za

Planet Fitness Lifestyle Centre, Parklands Drive,
Cape Town, Western Cape

 Head Office


Tel: 0861 850 851 / 011 440 7611
admin@thelaserbeautique.co.za

105 Central Street,
Houghton,
Johannesburg