Bedfordview


Tel: 011 615 3358
bedfordview@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Bedford Centre
Shop U11A, Entrance 3
Cnr Smith & Bradford Roads,
Bedfordview, Gauteng

Fairmount


Tel: 011 485 5793
fairmount@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Genesis
Shop B103, Entrance 2
Corner George Avenue and Sandler Road, Fairmount

Irene


Tel: 012 662 1174
irene@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Irene Village Mall
Shop No. 182
Cnr Nellmapius & Van Ryneveld Drive, Irene, Centurion 0157

Morningside


Tel: 011 783 7851
morningside@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Morningside Shopping center
Shop U20E
Cnr Outspan & Rivonia Road
Sandton, Gauteng

Northcliff


Tel: 011 476 5636
Northcliff@thelaserbeautique.co.za

L’Corro Shopping Centre
Shop 9 & 10
128 Weltevreden Road
Northcliff, Gauteng

Rosebank


Tel: 011 447 7812
rosebank@thelaserbeautique.co.za

The Zone phase 2
Shop FF13
177 Oxford road
Rosebank

Moreleta Park (Pretoria)


Mobile: 082 307 8463
Tel: 012 997 1185
woodlands@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Woodlands Boulevard – Between Truworths & Cape Union Mart
Cnr Garsfontein & DeVille Bois Mareuil Drive,
Pretoria East, Gauteng

Chianti Beauty and Skincare


Tel: 012 361 2570
pulani@icon.co.za

 

353 Elizabeth Grove

Lynnwood,

Pretoria

Menlyn Maine


Tel: 012 348 4468
menlyn@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Suite 08, Menlyn Maine Central Square
CNR January Masilela Drive and Aram

Menlyn,

Gauteng

InSkin Beauty Clinic and Apilus Centre


Tel: 081 772 5871
inskinbc@gmail.com

116 Kayburne Aveneu  Randpark Ridge

Hair Free


Tel: 230 242 5095
hair3laser@yahoo.com

City Laser Centre, 72 Desforges Street,

Port Louis, Mauritius

JAWY Aesthetic Clinic

Tel: 012 662 1440/ 079 385 7366
skin@jawy.co.za

Ryneveld Corner Centre, 65 Van Ryneveld Avenue, Centurion

Skin Smooth by Shaina Alexandrou


Tel: 011 465 7777
info@skinsmooth.co.za

Skin Smooth by Shaina Alexandrou featured at

Life Day Spa Fourways (Shaina Alexandrou)
Design Quarter District, 2 Nicol Grove,Leslie Avenue East, Megaliesig, Fourways,2055

 

Senses Skin Body Soul


Tel: 082 682 3861

96 William Road, Norwood, Johannesburg

Laser Beautiful


Tel: 082 535 8686
Laserbeautiful3@gmail.com

Alberton, Johannesburg

Dermalaser Medical Skin & Laser Clinic


Tel: 021 852 8709 / 021 852 7953
info@dermalaser.co.za

31 Bright Street, Somerset West, Cape Town, 7130

Aesthetic Lab


Tel: 061 501 6702

Bloemfontein@aestheticlab.co.za

27 Genl Dan Pienaar Drive

Brandwag

Bloemfontein

9301

Laser Hair Removal Cinic Bloemfontein


Tel: 083 305 9704
sales@lhrinfo.co.za

17 Jan van Riebeeck str, Dan Pienaar, Bloemfontein